ALTERNATIVE

Please note: Any product that does not contain meat and cheese can be made vegan, gluten free or vegan and gluten free. Please state any alternative requirement with the recipients details.
Please note, contents may vary to those photographed. We work with small local business who's products and flavours may change from season to season. If we are unable to source an item photographed we will substitute with a similar product of the same value.